

AIR FORCE SCHOOL YELAHANKA MANDATORY PUBLIC DISCLOSURE

C. Results and Academics

4. List of Parent Teachers Association (PTA) Members

a. Chairman : Flt Lt G Deepika Executive Director b. Secretary : Mrs S V Vijayalakshmi Principal / HM c. Members : Pre-Primary - Sri JackeyAngral (F/oShivanshAngral Class UKG B) Primary - Sri Nitesh Kumar (F/o NamanSrivastava Class II C) Middle - Sri Suni Tiwari (F/oAanyaTiwari Class VIII A) Secondary - Sri R Rajesh

(F/oAthira Rajesh Class IX B)

d. Teacher Representative : Mrs Bindu V (TGT English)